Stoke Sub Hamdon Working Men's Club Club provides a wide range of facilities for all members and holds Live Music, Discos, Dances and Bingo Evenings.
 It is very supportive of all village activities. Facilities include: Sports Bar, Lounge Bar, Large Function Room, Skittle Allies, Snooker Table, Pool Table and Sky Sports

Stoke sub Hamdon Working Men’s Club

12-14 High Street
Stoke sub Hamdon
TA14 6PS

Telephone 01935 823297

 

The Working Men’s Club provides a wide range of facilities for all members and holds Live Music, Discos, Dances and Bingo Evenings.
 It is very supportive of all village activities. Facilities include: Sports Bar, Lounge Bar, Large Function Room, Skittle Allies, Snooker Table, Pool Table and Sky Sports.

Prize Bingo every Sunday Night
Tickets on sale from 7pm eyes down 7.45pm everyone welcome.

Diary 2018

 

Thursday 26th July - Open Mic Night

Saturday 4th August - K'fuffle - 9pm - midnight
Thursday 30th August- Open Mic Night

Saturday 22nd September - Bleedin' Hearts - 9pm - midnight
Thursday 27th September - Open Mic Night

Saturday 6th October - Chill - 9pm - midnight
Saturday 20th October - Crimson on Silver - 9pm - midnight
Thursday 25th October - Open Mic Night

Saturday 3th November - Utter Chaos - 9pm - midnight
Saturday 17th November - Sidekicks - 9pm - midnight
Thursday 29th November - Open Mic Night

Saturday 1st December - Powercut - 9pm - midnight
Saturday 15th December - Call the Shots - 9pm - midnight